Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Bread Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Village Bread Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amarie 3 days ago

Oatmeal

I had oatmeal which came with milk and brown sugar. I asked for blueberries and strawberries for a topping. The oatmeal was cooked perfectly, hot and creamy. The fresh fruit toppings made this a very delicious breakfast. This was our first time visiting and we plan to come again.

Mcgee 12 days ago

Village Skillet

Absolutely LOVE the veggie skillet! I told a friend and now he LOVES it too! You should try it...you'll LOVE it!!!

Shantellglover02 18 days ago

Bananas Foster

I love bananas, and I make bread pudding with a hint of Caramel, I can tell you that I also love pineapple upside down cake but nothing comes close to this Bananas Foster experience from Village Bread Cafe!!! I will give it all the stars and more!

Fortin4thewin about 1 month ago

Curry Chicken Salad

It is difficult to choose just one menu item since we've eaten practically everything from the Village Bread Cafe. Our office of 11 people can be finicky, yet everyone loves VBC day. What I appreciate is their attention to accuracy and modifications! It is beyond helpful to not have to return for a forgotten or incorrect entree! The manager and team are friendly and willing to help. Thanks VBC!

Norm1977 about 1 month ago

Curry Chicken Salad

Best Chicken salad and Curry Chicken salad anywhere! Chunky, tasty, fulfilling and satisfying!

Hicks 10 days ago

Cobb Salad

OMG!! I had the Cobb Salad with their greek dressing...SIMPLY AMAZING.

Ramosjannet 17 days ago

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookie

The best oatmeal chocolate chip cookie I've ever had. I stopped to eat here before catching a flight back to California and I wish I had bought the entire supply of these cookies. I legit wish I could get these delivered to me…that's how bad I've been craving it.

Bawatkins2009 29 days ago

Omelet

Wonderful and reasonably priced

Thaynerandall about 1 month ago

Villager Chicken

We love coming to Village Bread Café!! We have been customers for many years and usually come after church on Sunday's but occasionally we sneak in during the week. If we have family in town, we try to bring them here as well to experience the great food obviously but also the wonderful people that take such great care of us every time!! As I mentioned, the food is wonderful. My "go-to" is the Villager Chicken Panini with a side of extra marinara sauce. It is full of flavor and cooked just right. My "side" of choice is the bread pudding! I know, it is more of a desert than a side but it is just that good and I get it almost every time I order lunch here. The owner is a wonderful man who spends time getting to know his customers but he also pitches in and helps do whatever is needed. We are always greeted warmly and with smiles! We love the food but we love the people and atmosphere just as much!! Many places serve great food but very few these days have the kind of wonderful people you will find here. This is why we keep coming! Thank you VBC family for making us feel like a part of your family and for taking such wonderful care of us every time!!

Haley about 1 month ago

Reuben Sandwich

I love love love Village Bread! Every single item I have ordered has been absolutely delicious. It's my favorite lunch spot on the Southbank!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA