Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Bread Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Village Bread Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diquangreen 11 days ago

Village Breakfast

The Bacon was to die for, eggs were scrambled to perfection. Great customer service and great prices!!

Donnaprivette about 1 month ago

Omelet

I always get the farmers omelet which is amazing, biscuits and gravy, sandwiches are amazing as well.I actually have never had anything bad

Amarie 2 months ago

Oatmeal

I had oatmeal which came with milk and brown sugar. I asked for blueberries and strawberries for a topping. The oatmeal was cooked perfectly, hot and creamy. The fresh fruit toppings made this a very delicious breakfast. This was our first time visiting and we plan to come again.

Mcgee 3 months ago

Village Skillet

Absolutely LOVE the veggie skillet! I told a friend and now he LOVES it too! You should try it...you'll LOVE it!!!

Shantellglover02 3 months ago

Bananas Foster

I love bananas, and I make bread pudding with a hint of Caramel, I can tell you that I also love pineapple upside down cake but nothing comes close to this Bananas Foster experience from Village Bread Cafe!!! I will give it all the stars and more!

Sharmindago about 1 month ago

Mango Bliss

It was the best smoothie i'd ever had in a great spot to drink it overlooking the St.John's river

Pamela 2 months ago

Famous Bread Pudding

This is off the chart delicious! Not a bread pudding square that can be dry and hard on the edges. This is warm, creamy and scooped in a dish with a sauce that is to die for!!

Hicks 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

OMG!! I had the Cobb Salad with their greek dressing...SIMPLY AMAZING.

Ramosjannet 3 months ago

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookie

The best oatmeal chocolate chip cookie I've ever had. I stopped to eat here before catching a flight back to California and I wish I had bought the entire supply of these cookies. I legit wish I could get these delivered to me…that's how bad I've been craving it.

Bawatkins2009 3 months ago

Omelet

Wonderful and reasonably priced



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA